

Human Rights Commission

Regular Meeting | November 18, 2024 | 3:30 – 4:30 pm

City Hall at One Technology Center | City Council Chambers

Meeting Minutes

Commissioners Present: Casey Bakhsh, Drew France, Marlon Hall, Larissa McNeil, Katie Eller Murray, Josiah Robinson, Tamecca Rogers, Joshua Starks, Andrea Walker, Dave Walker

Commissioners Absent: Anthony Meadows, Amanda Peregrina, Parisa Pilehvar, Kimberly Teehee

- I. Call to Order and Introductions
 - a. Chairwoman Walker called the meeting to order at 3:32 pm.
- II. Humanitarian of the Year Award Ceremony
 - a. The 2024 Humanitarian of the Year Awardee is Amairani Perez-Chamu.
- III. Adjournment
 - a. Chairwoman Walker adjourned the meeting at 3:59 pm.